For more information, contact us to assist you with finding the right group for you! Kelly Cohea | (770) 855-9207Kelly@rockbridge.cc

 

COUPLES

Empty Nesters (No Childcare)  /  Sundays 6-7:30 PM – In Home  /  Tim & Charlene Erwin  /  timlerwin@gmail.com  (706) 280-4640
 
Parents of Teens (No Childcare)  /  Sunday 6-7:30 PM – In Home  /  Michael and Emily Haddox  /  emilyhaddox@bellsouth.net   (706) 218-2194
30 Somethings Couples (Childcare)  /  Sunday 11:45 AM  – ON CAMPUS  /  Kent and Lauren Howard  /  khoward42@hotmail.com   (706) 346-2430
Parents of Teens (NO Childcare)  /  Sunday 6-7:30 PM / ON CAMPUS  /  Darin & Connie Locke  /  connielocke77@gmail.com   (706) 271-8653
Young Married Couples (No Childcare)  /  Every Other Tuesday 6:30 PM – In Home  /  Ish & Clarissa Lewis  /  clarissa@rockbridge.cc  /  (706) 879-0987
 
30 Somethings Couples (Childcare)  /  Every Other Sunday 4-:5:30pm – In Home  /  Craig & Traci Cochran  /  tngrandy@gmail.com   /  (706) 581-7506
 
Parents of Teens (no Childcare)  /  Sundays from 6-7:30pm  /  Anthony & Kim Gallman  /  kimberly_gallman@ymail.com / (706) 280-2433
 
Young Married Couples (Childcare)  /  Mondays 6:30pm-8pm / ON CAMPUS  /  Jason & Shelley Ponder  /  shelley816@comcast.net  / (404) 732-7253
 

WOMEN

Young Married Ladies (Childcare)  /  Wednesdays 7:00 PM – In Home  /  Kim Lamb & Rhoda Washington  /  kimlamb01@yahoo.com   (770) 548-7160  /  ugamom11@gmail.com   (770) 265-4258
Ladies – (Childcare)  /  Sunday 9AM  – ON CAMPUS  /  Rhonda Burdette  /  rhondaburdette@bellsouth.net   (770) 548-9358
Ladies – (Childcare)  /  Mondays 7-8:30 PM – ON CAMPUS  /  Leslie Fitch  /  lesliefitch@comcast.net  (678) 855-5958
 

MENS

Men’s  /  Sunday 6-7PM / ON CAMPUS  /  Donny Holmes  /  mrdjmon@bellsouth.net   (706) 483-0502
Men’s Chick Fil A breakfast  /  Wednesday 6-6:45 AM / at Chic Fil A  /  Carll Converse  /  carll@rockbridge.cc    (706) 618-3779
 

YOUNG ADULTS

Young Adults  /  Wednesday 7:00 PM / ON CAMPUS  /  Randy & Charlotte Barron  /  randy.barron@comcast.net   (770) 722-8289
 

MIXED

Mixed – Anyone Welcome (NO Childcare)  /  Sunday 6:00 PM – Cartersville Area  /  Michael Ogles & Jerry Maddox  /  michael@ogles.com   (678) 362-9970  /  jymad56@gmail.com   (770) 548-3718